‘OZ’ Tour announced! Pre-sale commences 9am Tue Aug 12

Missy has just announced a one-off Australian tour called OZ, with dates through September/October to be her only shows for at least the next 12 months.

Tickets for the OZ Tour will be released to the general public at 10am on August 14, or if you’re a member of Missy mailing list there will be a exclusive ticketing pre-sale commencing 9am on August 12. Join up and stay tuned for the ticketing pre-sale password.

OZ the tour will commence in Cairns on September 20, the day after Missy’s new book and album is officially released. The tour will then take her right around Australia before finishing in her hometown of Melbourne on October 29.

Special guest on the tour will be acclaimed young singer/songwriter, Dustin Tebbutt whose evocative songs “The Breach” and “Bones” have made him one of triple j’s most played new Australian artists. Dustin will perform at all shows with the exception of Darwin and WA dates. Also appearing will be Jherek Bischoff who co-produced OZ. Jherek has worked with leading innovators including David Byrne (Talking Heads) and Amanda Palmer.

These concerts will see Missy combining a mix of songs from OZ the album, along with her own classics to create a special tour not to be missed.


Presented by Max, The Music and Spotify
Mailing List Ticket Pre-sale commences 9am August 12
GP Tickets on sale 10am August 14

Sat 20 September – Cairns, Cairns Civic Theatre Tickets
Tue 23 September – Townsville, TECC – Auditorium Tickets
Wed 24 September – Mackay, MECC – Plenary Halls A&B Tickets
Fri 26 September – Caloundra, The Events Centre Theatre Tickets
Sat 27 September – Brisbane, BCEC – Great Hall Tickets
Sun 28 September – Toowoomba, Empire Theatre Tickets
Tue 30 September – Gold Coast, GCAC – Arts Theatre Tickets
Wed 1 October – Lismore, Lismore City Hall – Churchill Auditorium Tickets
Fri 3 October – Newcastle, Civic Theatre Tickets
Sat 4 October – Sydney, Enmore Theatre Tickets
Mon 6 October – Chatswood, The Concourse Tickets
Tue 7 October – Penrith, Joan Sutherland PAC – Concert Hall Tickets
Thu 9 October – Wollongong, Anita’s Theatre Tickets
Sat 11 October – Canberra, Canberra Theatre Tickets
Sun 12 October – Wodonga, The Cube Tickets
Wed 15 October – Geraldton, Queens Park Theatre * Tickets
Thu 16 October – Perth, Crown Theatre * Tickets
Sat 18 October – Bunbury, Bunbury Regional Entertainment Centre * Tickets
Sun 19 October Mandurah, Mandurah Performing Arts Centre * Tickets
Wed 22 October Darwin, Darwin Convention Centre * Tickets
Sat 25 October Adelaide, AEC – Theatre Tickets
Wed 29 October Melbourne, Regent Theatre Tickets
Jherek Bischoff Only * Tickets